THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Thanks to Emma for gifting me a wonderful award, the versatile blogger award. Emma is such a beautiful soul with much enlightening words in heart. With posts of compassion to the lost and in despair, and of much inspiring insights. Please take a moment and pay a visit to her blog Emma

image

Thanks.
😀
  I’ll put up my nominations shortly.
Rules
1. Thank the person that has nominated you &
include a link to their blog.
2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
3. Link your nominees and let them know of
your nomination.
4. Share seven different facts about yourself.

7 facts about me
1. I love watching Animinations like Naruto, Bakugan, etc
2. I love to drink tea with a soft sweet bread will do.
3. I am most times inspired by places and people Meet.
4. I am a public speaker
5. I can understand little Francias
6. I am writing a book!!
7. I love listening to Music.
Dream high, Think positive.

4 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work.

    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

    Like

    1. Hello! Dene Sorry for the late response. Thank you for dropping by. Oh yes I’ve thought of both publishing an e-book and guest authoring too. I’m interested. Really appreciate.
      much love, George.

      Like

Share your thoughts

